Home

Coming Soon by Kristin Harmel
“The Room on Rue Amélie grows from page one into a heart-stopping, page-turning, heartrending story of suspense that will keep you reading ’til the emotionally resonant end.” –bestselling author Barbara Taylor Sissel

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and When We Meet Again—tells the tale of an American woman, a British RAF pilot, and a young Jewish teenager whose lives intersect in occupied Paris during the tumultuous days of World War II. Click to read more.

PREVIOUS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERS

When We Meet Again by Kristin Harmel  The Life Intended by Kristin Harmel  The Sweetness of Forgetting by Kristin Harmel

Other novels by Kristin Harmel. Click book cover for information.

After by Kristin Harmel Italian for Beginners by Kristin Harmel The Art of French Kissing by Kristin Harmel When You Wish by Kristin Harmel The Blonde Theory by Kristin Harmel How to Sleep with a Movie Star by Kristin Harmel

Comments are closed.