Coming Soon by Kristin Harmel
Coming March 2018

“Set against all the danger and drama of World War II Paris, this heartfelt novel will keep you turning the pages until the very last word.” –New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and When We Meet Again—tells the tale of an American woman, a British RAF pilot, and a young Jewish teenager whose lives intersect in Paris during the tumultuous days of World War II.
Click here to read more.