Home

Coming Soon by Kristin Harmel
Coming March 2018


“The Room on Rue Amélie grows from page one into a heart-stopping, page-turning, heartrending story of suspense that will keep you reading ’til the emotionally resonant end.” –bestselling author Barbara Taylor Sissel

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and When We Meet Again—tells the tale of an American woman, a British RAF pilot, and a young Jewish teenager whose lives intersect in Paris during the tumultuous days of World War II. Click to read more.