Home

Coming Soon by Kristin Harmel
Coming August 13, 2019!

“Love and betrayal, forgiveness and redemption combine in a heady tale of the ever-present past…fantastic!” —Pam Jenoff, New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris

The author of the “engrossing” (People) international bestseller The Room on Rue Amélie returns with a moving story set amid the champagne vineyards of northern France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale. Click here to read more.

 

Coming Soon by Kristin Harmel
Available now!

“Set against all the danger and drama of World War II Paris, this heartfelt novel will keep you turning the pages until the very last word.” –New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and When We Meet Again—tells the tale of an American woman, a British RAF pilot, and a young Jewish teenager whose lives intersect in Paris during the tumultuous days of World War II.
Click here to read more.